The Site Log maintains a list of all actions performed in Open-Realty in the database for an accountability record. The site log uses a next/prev menu at the top to skip between pages of the log.


The red 'X' is an option to Clear the Log. This option is only available to site Admins. Clicking this will ask for a confirmation of the action and then will clear the log, placing a new log entry notating that the log was cleared, when it happened and who cleared the log.